week 2: magnet kit $10.00

I’m really excited about these magnets!

I am forever “searching” for the perfect gift for my mother in law. My in-laws do not appreciate paper crafts of any sort. Maybe it’s not that they do not appreciate it, but that they just doesn’t understand it. (If that makes sense.) My mother in law in specific enjoys getting photos and she has them hanging on her fridge. So these magnets will be a perfect gift! I’ve accessorized them with something similar to an altoid tin. Each tin will hold up to eight magnets.

Included in your kit:
One tin.
Six magnets, and six marbles. (You can purchase more at $.50 per set.)
4 oz. Perfect Paper Adhesive in Gloss.

This kit is $10.00 including shipping.

With out further ado!

Paper to decorate the magnets is NOT included. You can use several different things, like:

  • Newspaper
  • Stamped images
  • Magazines
  • Pattern paper or solid cardstock
  • Photos (index prints)

October Afternoon sells “wild cards.” With each pack of wild cards there is a mini print of each card, similar to an index print. I used the index prints to make the magnets. They are the perfect size!

It is a gloomy day today and I took the pictures in front of the window- sorry for the reflection in the magnets!!

If you would like to purchase this kit please click HERE. You will be re-directed to PayPal where you’ll make a secure payment. You don’t have to have PayPal to make a payment using PayPal. Please contact me with ANY questions, I’m happy to help!

If you would like to add more magnets to your purchase, please email me HERE, telling me how many you would like, and I will send you an invoice.

To view the main kit available this month, A Halloween Banner, click HERE.

To view last weeks $12.00 Traveler please click HERE.

6 thoughts on “week 2: magnet kit $10.00

  1. Oh Jess, they’re lovely 🙂 Luckily my in-laws are very appreciative of papercraft (I’ve even got my mother-in-law scrapping!) but that doesn’t mean I can’t make some magnets for myself, does it?! 😉

  2. heyyy. well im starting to make a scrapbook and i was wondering if you had any ideas. i need ideas lol. and maybe send me some websites full of ideas. its gonna be like a year-round scrapbook so yeahh………

Leave a Reply

