.banner.

I have a terrible picture (taken with my cell phone) of this months project. Each person who purchases the kit will get an email with a photo of each banner page, as well as instructions on how to put the page together. (Possibly videos too if I EVER get my computer back!)

The cost is $25.00 (local pick up) and $32.00 shipped anywhere in the US and Canada

Included in the kit is:
10 pieces of banner shaped chipboard
12 pieces of Making Memories pattern paper
30 decorative “pins”
4 different types of ribbon
1 bottle of Crackle Paint in “Peeled Paint”
1 set of chipboard alphas from Rusty Pickle
1 black cat eye
2 rings to store your banner when it’s not in use

**ALL PAPER WILL BE PRECUT TO FIT YOUR BANNER**

This project has two parts. The first part being a Halloween banner. The second part being a Christmas (or holiday) banner. We’ll talk more about that when the time comes. For now, the Halloween banner! 🙂

H-Halloween

New kit next week!! I still don’t have my computer, so I’m posting when I can find a computer that isn’t in use!

Posted in Kit

3 thoughts on “.banner.

Leave a Reply

