Layout. Misters.

Here’s a layout I did using the misters. Pretty straight forward. I used a TON of ink so my paper did curl, but it’s flattening out.

I used; Maya Road Misters in Silver, Purple and Pink. I also used Tattered Angels in Riptide. (You can only see a tiny bit of the blue at the bottom- by “head.”)

The alphas are my favorite ever- Making Memories has discontinued that particular design. So I’m taking stock pile- if you know where I can get any, or have some… PLEASE EMAIL ME!!

I used a Prima Flower sprayed in Bubble Gum (pink) from Maya Road.

The cardstock is white, American Crafts.

And a dreaded Martha Stewart punch! It just went so well… I had to!

With out further ado…

A friend of mine from “back home” took this beautiful photo of Walled Lake. (Yes, there is a wall in the middle of the lake. It was something to do with the Indians… I remember that much!) I was born and raised in Walled Lake. Went to Walled Lake Elementary school… and on to Walled Lake Western. Have a lot of great memories in Walled Lake! Thanks for sharing your picture, I’m going to scrap it!

Tomorrow is jam packed- stamp sale at 9:30, Anthologies grand opening at 10:00, dentist at 11:30, meeting at 1:30, dinner guests, then… The Crafty Scrapper. Holy craft mania. Saturday we’re going to the firestation for their open house, then I’m going to a movie with a girlfriend. Sunday… hopefully… I can R-E-L-A-X!

Have a great weekend everyone… TGIF!!

3 thoughts on “Layout. Misters.

  1. Bee-yoo-tiful – LO and girlie! For a moment I thought you’d created a sunset pic using misters lol – bet it could be done! Hey, don’t forget to enter my giveaway, will you?!

Leave a Reply

